Sapphire Princess Review

Last year (2014), I saw a cruise deal for a November departure.

I was not looking for a holiday at that time of the year, in fact neither was my bank balance. However it was so exotic and so cheap, that it was just too good to miss.

The Holiday began with 3 nights in Beijing, China, then a 9 night cruise on the Sapphire Princess, finishing with three nights in Hong Kong. The ports of call in-between were Shanghai (China), Nagasaki (Japan) and Busan (South Korea).

As per usual I have written a comprehensive review. It is not a holiday review. It does not focus on the ports of call, but the ship and cruise line itself: the on-board experience.

My rational is that you may be thinking of taking a Princess cruise in another part of the world, maybe even on a different Princess ship.  Enjoy.

Malcolm

Sapphire Princess Review: HERE

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sapphire Princess Review”

  1. Malcolm Oliver Says:

    Hi Gillian, send me a review and I will be happy to post it on my blog.

  2. Gillian Walsh Says:

    Hi
    I can’t find anything on Viking Sea. I’m not long back from a November sailing. May I review here, please? I get it if the point is it’s your personal reviews, not for any Tom dick or Gill to have a go.
    Kind regards.

Leave a Reply

